## AUTOMOBILE PRODUCTS OF INDIA LIMITED

## <u>COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF</u> <u>AUTOMOBILE PRODUCTS OF INDIA LIMITED</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE						
Sr No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Category			
1.	Mr. Devesh Bhatt	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director			
2.	Ms. Priti P. Kataria	Member	Woman Independent Non-Executive Director			
3.	Mr. Siddharth Agarwal	Member	Non-Independent Non-Executive Director			

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE						
Sr No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Category			
1.	Ms. Priti P. Kataria	Chairperson	Woman Independent Non-Executive			
			Director			
2.	Mr. Devesh Bhatt	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director			
3.	Mr. Shyam Agarwal	Member	Non-Independent Non-Executive			
			Director			

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE						
Sr No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Category			
1.	Mr. Shyam Agarwal	Chairman	Non-Independent Non-Executive			
			Director			
2.	Ms. Priti P. Kataria	Member	Woman Independent Non-Executive			
			Director			
3.	Mr. Devesh Bhatt	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director			